Copyright © Litmus Software, Inc. 2005-2017.

Building Successful Email Workflows 

 

Register for the webinar
Date: Tuesday, June 27th, 2017
Time: 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Save my seat
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

Based on our 2017 State of Email Survey of more than 3,500 marketers, our second annual State of Email Workflows report takes a detailed look at every stage of email creation—from planning and creation to quality assurance and sending. It gives you a great idea of what the average email marketing workflow looks like. But what does the exceptional email workflow look like?

During this webinar, Litmus Research Director Chad White and Product Manager Kevin Mandeville will share the behaviors and processes that separate successful email programs from less successful ones. They’ll discuss:

  • Content planning
  • Production cycles
  • Email design and development tools
  • Quality assurance 
  • Approvals
  • Interventions and apology emails
  • And more

 

Share this page!

About this webinar

Register for the webinar

Date:Tuesday, June 27th, 2017
Time: 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

 

Building Successful Email Workflows 

 

Meet your presenters

Kevin Mandeville, Product Manager, Builder, Litmus 

Chad White, Research Director, Litmus

Fix the following errors:
Hide