Copyright © Litmus Software, Inc. 2005-2018.

Email Marketing Kickoff: Start Your Program Off Right in 2018

Register for the webinar
Date: Monday, January 29th, 2018
Time: 9am PT / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Save my seat
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

As we kick off the New Year, now is the ideal time for marketing teams to consider their email marketing planning for 2018. In an industry that’s constantly shifting as it adapts to consumer, business, and technological changes, setting the priorities for the months to come can be hard! We’ll help you set the direction with our three-point plan:

  1. Doing a program assessment to truly understand your audience, and to capture what worked in 2017—and what didn’t
  2. Identify, prioritize, and address key challenges your team is facing, both internally and externally
  3. Identify and seize opportunities to leverage the industry trends that can truly move the needle for your program

During this webinar, Litmus’ Chad White and Bettina Specht will discuss each of those points. Along the way, they’ll share research and advice that will help you set priorities and distribute resources the right way, so your team is set up for email success in 2018. 

Share this page!

About this webinar

Register for the webinar

Date: Monday, January 29th, 2018
Time: 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

 

Email Marketing Kickoff: Start Your Program Off Right in 2018

 

 

Chad White, 

Research Director

Meet your presenters

Bettina Specht,

Content Marketing Manager

Fix the following errors:
Hide