Copyright © Litmus Software, Inc. 2005-2017.

The New Litmus Features to Help You Send Better Email, Faster

Register for the webinar
Date: Wednesday, October 11th, 2017
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Save my seat

Sending great emails is no easy feat. That’s why at Litmus we focus on building the world’s leading email creative tools—and this summer, we’ve added brand-new features to help streamline your workflow.

Whether you’ve recently joined Litmus or have been a customer for years, we want to make sure you’re up-to-speed on our most recent updates so you can make most out of the Litmus platform—and send better email, faster.

In this webinar, Taylor Davis (Customer Support Manager at Litmus) and Kevin Mandeville (Product Manager) walk you step by step through the most recent enhancements to Litmus and show how to:


Share this page!

About this webinar

Register for the webinar

Date: Wednesday, October 11th, 2017
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

 

The New Litmus Features to Help You Send Better Email, Faster

 

Taylor Davis, Customer Support Manager, Litmus

Meet your presenters

Kevin Mandeville, Product Manager, Litmus

You asked, we listened:

  • Sync your HTML seamlessly from Builder to your email service provider—all without copy and pasting
  • Preview and test HTML emails directly on your desktop or within your email service provider so you never have to switch between tools again
  • Catch issues that might trigger spam filters before you send with our revamped Spam Testing tool
  • Customize Litmus for your team and maintain full control over your Litmus account
  • Further protect your Litmus account with advanced security

You asked, we listened: 

Fix the following errors:
Hide