Copyright © Litmus Software, Inc. 2005-2017.

The Root Causes of Poor Email Deliverability

Register for the webinar
Date: Thursday, September 28th, 2017
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Save my seat
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

Being blocked and blacklisted should be far less common than they are today, when 34% of marketers have been blocked and nearly 15% have been blacklisted in the past 12 months, according to Litmus’ 2017 State of Email Deliverability report. 

After examining the subscriber acquisition, permission, inactivity management, and other practices of more than 3,500 marketers, we’ve identified the root causes of poor inbox placement. We’ve also identified the half-measures marketers take to avoid addressing those root causes.

During this webinar, Research Director Chad White and deliverability expert and Litmus Product Manager Jay Brangiforte will discuss the various ways that marketers are trying to improve their deliverability and which ones work best.

 


 

Share this page!

About this webinar

Register for the webinar

Date: Thursday, September 28th, 2017
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

 

The Root Causes of Poor Email Deliverability

 

 

Chad White, Research Director, Litmus

Meet your presenters

Jay Brangiforte, Product Manager, Litmus

Fix the following errors:
Hide