Copyright © Litmus Software, Inc. 2005-2017.

The Top 5 Opportunities for Improving Your Email Creative

Register for the webinar
Date: Tuesday, December 12th, 2017
Time: 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Save my seat
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

All registrants will receive a follow up email with a link to the slides and recording of the webinar.

Email creative is unlike web or print creative. It has its own unique constraints and opportunities that marketers must master to make the most of the channel.

Based on our survey of more than 3,500 marketers, our 2017 State of Email Creative report identifies the top 5 opportunities to improve your email creative strategy:

  1. Responsive design
  2. Animation
  3. Styled ALT text
  4. Dynamic content
  5. A/B testing

During this webinar, Litmus’ Chad White and Kevin Mandeville will detail how each of those opportunities help improve your team’s email creative process, and give you practical how-to advice to implement each opportunity for your brand. 



 

Share this page!

About this webinar

Register for the webinar

Date: Tuesday, December 12th, 2017
Time: 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

 

The Top 5 Opportunities for Improving Your Email Creative

 

 

Chad White, Research Director

Meet your presenters

Kevin Mandeville, Product Manager, Builder

Fix the following errors:
Hide